Ebac Dehumidifier Reviews

See what people are saying about Ebac Dehumidifiers
Free Delivery
Free warranty up to 2 years
ebac Series

Ebac 15

27 reviews Add a review
Build Quality
5/5 stars
Performance
4/5 stars
Features
4/5 stars
Overall satisfaction
4/5 stars

Good Basic Dehumidifier

01/09/2017 Jean B Matlock

Had this dehumidifier nearly three weeks now. Very easy to operate. Works fine on high speed, not so good on low speed. It would be nice to have an on/off switch on the machine, when emptying the water tank (I have it plugged in behind a cupboard). Very easy to carry the water tank even when full.

14 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11047 of model DE64WH-GB

02/04/2016 Norwich

lovely product

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11040 of model DE64WH-GB

14/02/2015 Tadworth

only used the product a day and already noticed a difference in the atmosphere of our home.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10142 of model DE64WH-GB

09/12/2014 Burnham, slough

I only received the product today but it seems to be working well already and it certainly feels solidly constructed and if it has been made to last.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9333 of model DE64WH-GB

18/10/2014 Crowborough

So far it works; it collects water. I can not give full feedback until the end of the winter when we see if the mould returns or not.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9254 of model DE64WH-GB

09/10/2014 Manchester

Fingers crossed, it worked last night.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9234 of model DE64WH-GB

05/10/2014 Edinburgh

Love EBAC products

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9015 of model DE64WH-GB

04/08/2014 Ormskirk

Up to now it is doing what I bought it for.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9010 of model DE64WH-GB

31/07/2014 Cowbridge

Easy to use. Rather heavy and would be more versatile if provided with wheels.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9004 of model DE64WH-GB

27/07/2014 Tiverton

Very good product. Quiet and easy to use.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #8950 of model DE64WH-GB

05/06/2014 Hastings

We chose your product over others because of the ease of use for an old lady of 89 to cope with.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #8861 of model DE64WH-GB

01/05/2014 Worthing

Tried this out last night very happy with the product in just 2 hours it collected a quarter of a litre and overnight a litre. Nice and compact and streamline in appearance.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #5177 of model DE64WH-GB

12/02/2013 Romford

It work as it says on the tin...efficient machine.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #4602 of model DE64WH-GB

08/01/2013 Prenton

Very good

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2474 of model DE64WH-GB

14/05/2012 Jarrow

I can't believe how much water is in the container already after only 5hrs. Its running really smoothly and is much quieter than my previous cheaper brand.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2402 of model DE64WH-GB

18/04/2012 Ulverston

Have already used the product a few times and it is very efficient, quiet and we are very pleased with our purchase.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2344 of model DE64WH-GB

21/03/2012 Louisburgh

seems ok

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2333 of model DE64WH-GB

17/03/2012 Bolton

Seems to be a good Dehumidifier.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2331 of model DE64WH-GB

17/03/2012 Bodmin

Always had Ebac dehumidifires over the last 28 years.
The one purchased 28 years ago has finaly given up working.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2312 of model DE64WH-GB

13/03/2012 Cardiff

Really good product - cleared the condensation problems quickly

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #2244 of model DE64WH-GB

29/02/2012 Thornton cleveleys

very quiet and efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #237 of model DE64WH-GB

17/08/2011 Tywyn

I have previously had 3 Ebac dehumidifiers, one of which is still working after many years. I am impressed by the reliability.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #231 of model DE64WH-GB

16/08/2011 Stoke-on-trent

I have bought the Amazon 15 as I have asthma and am informed that a dehumidifier will sufficiently dry the air out in the bedroom to prevent dust mites. Have used it for a couple of nights for a few hours before going to bed and I do feel it has made a difference. The model is easy to move around the house and easy to empty and quiet in operation. So far so good, I think it will indeed help with my asthma and would recommend getting one to other people who suffer with asthma. Good purchase!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #228 of model DE64WH-GB

16/08/2011 Beverley

Have only tried product for 2 hours but it has already prooved to be very efficient. It was run at maximum humidity setting and at fast fan speed but non the less it collected 1/3rd pint of water in that short time on a dry day. I think it will do a very good job in my workshop/garage.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #117 of model DE64WH-GB

10/06/2011 Milton keynes

Seems very good - it's been here less than a day and has already extracted quite a bit of water. I've had an Ebac dehumidifier in the past, so I expect good performance. I can't in all conscience award a \"5\" til I've had a month or so to evaluate it. :-)

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #101 of model DE64WH-GB

31/05/2011 Moffat

Attractive unit
Just installed so cannot comment on performance

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #87 of model DE64WH-GB

18/05/2011 St peter port

Very happy with the product, it meets our requirements fully

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
2000 Series

2250e

18 reviews Add a review
Build Quality
5/5 stars
Performance
5/5 stars
Features
5/5 stars
Overall satisfaction
5/5 stars

Ebac Dehumidifier

one month ago K Duncan Llandudno

Great product so far, being used in a small attic flat and so far has kept the windows completely dry and is continually pulling water into the chamber. Although we have been running this for a couple of weeks it does appear to be making a big difference to the humidity levels. If it continues to work it’s definitely a five star product.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ebac 15

one month ago Mrs S Lewis Treharris, S. Wales.

I've had Ebac Dehumidifiers in my home for years and would recommend these even if it's only for drying clothes, very reliable machines.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Transformative

one month ago Ian Sayer Norwich

I've had my dehumidifier for a week and it has transformed my damp, but otherwise lovely, flat. It extracted 1.15 litres of water in the first 12 hours, and has been extracting an average of 1 litre everyday subsequently. My flat is much warmer with the heating on lower, and it stays warmer for longer once the heating is off. It's quiet, a combination of a fridge-freezer buzz with an electric fan whir. I plugged it in and it did everything else. The build is excellent. The instructions are easy to understand. The water tank is robust plastic with a handle at the top, making it easy to empty with no slopping. I love it and recommend it.

7 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Quiet and efficient

one month ago Tom GRANT Ashford

Bought to help dry out cellar after a water leak. Removed a phenomenal amount of water from the atmosphere. Now using all the time to help with laundry.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Damp removing

01/10/2017 FB Hawley Redditch

Seems to be working okay removing over 2 pints a day humidity was 66 now down to 48.

7 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Does What it Says

01/10/2017 Sheila Parsons Mirfield

I have had an earlier version of this dehumidifier for about 15 years. It sits in the bathroom and makes a great job of drying the washing. We live in a flat, so drying washing outside is not an option. We have a moderate problem with condensation in the colder months, so thought about getting a second dehumidifer to cure the problem. There was no contest that it would be an Ebac again, being made in Britain for the great British climate. This time we chose one with the Smart Control feature, which means that the machine springs into life when it needs to and shuts off afterwards. The fan speed can be altered manually as and when, to cater for different conditions, so I feel confident that we will remain condensation-free when the cold weather arrives. The machine is is unobtrusive, even in our small flat, and makes no more than a hum, even when the fan is running.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ebac Dehumidifier

01/10/2017 Joe Fairhurst Northwich

I am very pleased with our new 2250e. Model has been upgraded since our previous Ebac models . This is the third Ebac we have purchased, the previous two lasting over five years each!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Excellent dehumidifier!

01/09/2017 F J Smith London

I had an Ebac in the past. I decided to start using a dehumidifier again and went back to Ebac and glad I did, they're excellent machines that work so well. I have a one bedroom flat and it does the whole lot, not just a room like other makes claim. Very powerful. The only thing that would make it better is if the filter was better and preferably a hepa filter. Also to make it that the charcoal and anti-bac filter are one and the same instead of having to choose one over the other. Please make a better filtering filter and all in one, that would be the icing on the cake. That is the only reason I took a star off features and overall satisfaction.
And the service I had over the phone was second to none. Very helpful.
Can recommend this brand and this model without hesitation.

8 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Great replacement Dehumidifier

01/06/2017 Teresa Watson Milton Keynes

I had my Home Dry 870 for many years but this is a perfect replacement. The compact size fits well in a small space and does a very good job. Also, much lighter to carry and being white does not look out of place at the top of the stairs.

8 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Excellent product

01/05/2017 Keith Woolf Penzance

Does an excellent job; our permanently damp area is no more! Dry at last.

9 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Dehumidifier

01/05/2017 Kenard Horner Boston

My Dehumidifier has worked well and very efficiently. It is easy to empty and look after.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Very pleased

01/05/2017 Audrey Dumfries

We are very pleased with our ebac dehumidifier. It does the job very well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

John Parker’s review of the 2250e 12 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/09/2016 John Parker Brampton

Great, bought it to replace a cheaper imported one that had stopped working, this one seems to remove more water and use less electricity, proves that you get what you pay for.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

J Jedlinski’s review of the 2250e 12 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 J Jedlinski Leek

Very pleased with the performance of this dehumidifier. It is nicely styled and doesn't look obtrusive in any. Plus it is very quite in operation.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

G Hughes’s review of the 2250e 12 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 G Hughes Wrexham

Never buy any dehumidifier made by anyone other than Ebac. My first Ebac is ancient and still doing sterling work in the outhouses. I have two 2000 series models and they are fantastic. I've tried other "special offer bargains" and they are rubbish in comparison.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Baker’s review of the 2250e 12 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Baker Sidmouth

This was very easy to set up and is proving to be easy to use. It also seems to be effective in that in the first few weeks, the container is filling up in just a few days. The only problem I have had is registering it online, it didn't seem to like the serial number on the dehumidifier.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Cole’s review of the 2250e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Cole Morpeth

This is an excellent dehumidifier even better than the model bought decades ago and is very quiet. It is in use 24 hours a day in the conservatory on auto and is quite obviously doing a perfect job. Very easy to empty. Would highly recommend.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Mrs Cornbill’s review of the 2250e 12 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Mrs Cornbill Cornwall

Superb product as always, Ebac always delivers on style and function.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
2000 Series

2650e

319 reviews Add a review
Build Quality
4/5 stars
Performance
5/5 stars
Features
5/5 stars
Overall satisfaction
5/5 stars

Best Product

01/08/2017 Wasim Mohammad Wembley

Best dehumidifier you can buy. Last year purchased one from Curry's , this year got another one direct from Ebac, great service next day delivery, no issues with the product. If you have a damp problem Ebac dehumidifier is the best, do not waste your money elsewhere, I would strongly recommend this product.

8 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Excellent Build Quality

01/08/2017 Philip Crawford Cleveland

QUIET AND EFFICIENT

3 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Efficient Dehumidifier

01/05/2017 Peter Littlehampton

I have bought several Ebac dehumidifiers and have always found them quiet and efficient. When I had a problem during the guarantee period the dehumidifier was picked up by courier and mended and delivered back by courier a week later. Very efficient. I have a few rental properties and have put one in them if there is any complaint about damp and the tenants have been well satisfied too.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Best yet.

01/05/2017 John Bevins Feltham

Best British built product for years. Does it better than what is said on the Tin.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

2650e Dehumidifier

01/05/2017 Doug Atkins Birmingham

We use a lot of dehumidifiers and this is the best make we have found. We have two 2650e in use at different properties.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Dehumidifier

01/05/2017 Jenny Massie Windermere

Very pleased, it really dries the place out. Water container a bit fiddly to empty but overall good.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

ebac review

01/05/2017 c warren grantham

there are certain feature that give me the impression that it is of an inferior build, but on closer inspection it then appears to be o.k.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ebac 2650e Dehumidifier

01/03/2017 Paul Barron Heighington

Quite simply, wish I'd bought it years ago. Makes such a difference in a family home, even though we've no problems with damp etc.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Bob’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/10/2016 Bob Peterborough

We have had two previous to this one over the years and always found them reliable, so we had no hesitation in getting a new one.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Lesley ‘s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/10/2016 Lesley Preston

Only had this for just over one week but appears to be very efficient. Live in a bungalow and seem to get quite a lot of condensation - this dehumidifier is coping well.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Steve W’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/08/2016 Steve W Swansea

This is our third Ebac dehumidifier in as many houses. Works really well at controlling the moisture level in the home and consequently we feel warmer and more comfortable. Excellent British designed and built piece of essential household kit.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Davey’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/07/2016 Davey Western Isles

Fabulous product and fabulous team.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Philippa Summers’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/05/2016 Philippa Summers London

Brilliant dehumidifiers from a reliable company. We have them going in the background almost constantly and have used the same models for almost 20 years. This is our 3rd. We use them to help dry clothes on an airer and they are very efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Keith E’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/05/2016 Keith E Bishop Auckland

I have had this product on a previous occasion and after 9 years it broke down, I have merely replaced an excellent product.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Sharon Cambage’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/04/2016 Sharon Cambage Portsmouth

Very happy with our purchase very quiet and does the job.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

James King’s review of the 2650e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/04/2016 James King Larne

So far, so good. Good to have a British made quality appliance.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Frank Wilding’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Frank Wilding Preston

Brilliant dehumidifier, well made and very easy to use unit, so impressed I bought another one. One installed in the conservatory, the other installed at the front of the house. The difference in air quality is noticeable within a coupe of days. Would not like to be without them now. hardly know they are there as the humidistat controls everything.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Rybawn’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Rybawn Chatham

Had mine for 9 years, always worked extremely well, no condensation (even when drying washing indoors). Just packed up and I have no hesitation buying another!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Julie’s review of the 2650e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Julie Merseyside

Lovely neat machine. Auto function is great as Ieave it on all the time.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Jenny Callaghan’s review of the 2650e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Jenny Callaghan Bempton

Extremely happy with the product. Wished I'd had it when I first moved in to alleviate the dreadful condensation problem. Very quiet machine even when the fan is on, not too heavy and really smart in appearance.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Tracey Fletcher’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Tracey Fletcher Chippenham

This is my second Ebac dehumidifier and I can't rate them enough.I live in a cottage and after having a few damp issues sorted, I run this on the eco setting and it keeps everything feeling nice inside. I have even recommended that my Mum get one for her more modern house, as she was having trouble with her oak sideboard doors sticking in the winter months. Since she has been using it this problem has gone and her home feels warmer.

I also use mine in the bathroom while showering to get rid of the moisture rather than opening the window and letting all the heat out.

Brilliant!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Peter Jones’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Peter Jones Northampton

An excellant product which appears to be well made.The 3.5ltr water container filled up quickly after only 3 days! Excellent! The one downside was that the water container access door appeared to be on the flimsy side. Very pleased with Customer Service and in particular with Donna in Sales who was so helpful and friendly.Well done Ebac and I would certainly recommend you!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Jay Callister’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Jay Callister Ellesmere Port

Great product and great service.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Kevin Price’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Kevin Price cumbria

Easy to use, very quiet and a simple tidy design.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Jayne Griffiths’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Jayne Griffiths Llanelli, Carmarthenshire

Great dehumidifier. Bought this to replace an old one (not Ebac). I choose this Ebac for several reasons... Made in Britain, 2 Year Warranty, quiet and economical to run and suited to our British Climate.
I'm very pleased with my purchase so far.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Christopher Taylor’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Christopher Taylor Shipdham, Norfolk

My third from Ebac. I now have two, both in good order, and doing their work in a very large bungalow. The building is peculiar in that one bedroom is a coverted garage with 12inch concrete roof: this acts as an ice block in winter, and any heating produces condensation and mould. My Ebac 2650e eliminates all problems. Same room is like a bakery in summer so I use an air conditioner. The same Ebac 2650e stabilises the humidity at this other extreme. The second one stabilises the humidity through the remainder of this large ground plan building. Delighted with both of these machines, and with the service from Ebac.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

M. Anita Birch’s review of the 2650 18L dehumidifier

01/02/2016 M. Anita Birch Burnley

Five star rating so far for service, delivery and performance of dehumidifier. Delighted, thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Vijay Patel’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Vijay Patel London

If you want a reliable, efficient unit, I would recommend this one. I have bought two now, the first over 3 years ago and its still working without any issues. I bought the other one more recently for a family member. The 18 Litre water tank means that you don't have to empty it as often and the full tank indicator light is ideal. The auto function also means that you can keep it plugged in knowing that it flicks on when needed and its certainly keeps the damp at bay. It maybe more expensive and heavier then some in the market, but its worth the money and weight, and buying directly from Ebac means free delivery which is a bonus. A great product!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Sean’s review of the 2650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Sean Belfast

Bought this product about two weeks ago and I'm amazed at the amount of water it is removing from my house. My windows are now clear in the morning, it's very quiet and the auto function of the Smart Control is great. Overall seems to be a great product, sorry I didn't buy one sooner.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Margaret Merrell’s review of the 2650e 12 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Margaret Merrell Walsall

It's a little noisier than my previous one, same model, but I have moved it into a different position and hopefully than will cure the vibration. But it does a good job.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
3000 Series

3650e

40 reviews Add a review
Build Quality
5/5 stars
Performance
5/5 stars
Features
5/5 stars
Overall satisfaction
5/5 stars

3650e Dehumidifier.

one month ago Mr K Ghillyer Saltash Cornwall

Unit was despatched promptly,and arrived in perfect condition. Have had perfect results ,and machine is very quiet in use.Would most definitely recommend! About time our British products were given the status they deserve!! Will most certainly check out washing machines when the time approaches! To sum up a TOP product!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

New Purchase Review

01/10/2017 Ann Smith wombourne,wolverhampton

Great service, quick delivery and amazed at how much water it collects each day.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Good Product

01/10/2017 B Martin Crowthorne

Delivered promptly. The SMART system seems to work as promised and has dealt with the humidity impressively. The house has definitely felt better since we installed it.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Very satisfied

01/08/2017 Douglas Paul Kilconquhar

Very satisfied.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

3000 Series

01/08/2017 Martin Fletcher Combe Martin

Had a slight issue with my new 3000 series which Ebac sorted very efficiently and professionally. I judge a company when there is an issue, and Ebac comes out superbly. I have relayed this story with my praise several times already.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

S Marshall

01/06/2017 S Marshall Cheshire East

We did have an initial problem where the fan stopped working and had to have the product sent back to you. It has come back and is working well and we are happy with our purchase.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

So far so good

01/05/2017 Alan Helmshore

Nice looking and appears to be functioning well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review

01/05/2017 John M Campbell Strian, Isle of Skye

I am completely satisfied with the machine and its operations.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Condensation Nightmare

01/03/2017 Nigel Flintshire

Solved my condensation problem in one fell swoop. First class piece of kit. Laundry mode an added bonus. Wheels/castors would make it more portable and, in my opinion should be as standard, although you can purchase these separately.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Malcolm Riley’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/08/2016 Malcolm Riley Darlington

Very good product once again, well happy with the customer Ebac relationship.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

C.Q.‘s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/06/2016 C.Q. Eastbourne

Excellent Product. Very efficient, quiet and easy to use. I was amazed at the amount of water collected. The whole of our flat feels warmer and our condensation problems appear to have been dealt with.
Very good customer service. Many thanks.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Chas Hynd’s review of the 3650 18 Litre White Dehumidifier - Which? Best Buy

01/03/2016 Chas Hynd Stockton-on-Tees

Ebac 3650e Model dehumidifier, perfect size, very small noise and does an excellent job, extremely good value for money. However I would suggest a purpose built carry handle to complete an otherwise perfect machine.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ian Robinson’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Ian Robinson Redcar

Works a treat, stopped most of the condensation in the house, house feels warmer as well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

VH’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 VH St Andrews

Had an Ebac that started to pack up after many years service and decided on the 3650 model. I'm glad I did - it is great, didn't realise how badly the old dehumidifier was performing until replaced it. The new model has a laundry feature which is great and works really well especially at this time of year (Winter).

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Richard Whitehead’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Richard Whitehead East Grinstead

Quiet, easy to use, laundry mode very useful. Seems to remove more moisture than the old 2650e we had.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Peter Bray’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Peter Bray Birmingham

We have used Ebac dehumidifiers for 20+ years and this model is by far the best. The set up is do simple, just press and go and the amount of water that is extracted is unbelievable. Even on the smart setting fan speed 1 we are getting 4 pints a day. This water would obviously be soaking up into the walls and furnishings. We have placed the Ebac on the landing outside the bedroom doors and when it's on it's very quiet. Would highly recommend if your house suffers from damp and mould problems.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

David Mail’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 David Mail Cambridge

The dehumidifier has been in use for over a year, and quickly removes moisture from the room, as seen by the disappearance of condensation from windows.
We haven't needed to make use of the laundry drying mode, due to a garden clothes drying line.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Mrs Jean Russell’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 mrs jean russell Burnley

Excellent dehumidifier , looks good and does a great job. I like the display on this model its very clear and easy to understand. I would most certainly recommend this dehumidifier.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

A Smith’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

06/01/2016 A Smith Bridgwater

Good product works efficiently

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Hannah’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Hannah Swansea

Fantastic dehumidifier. Got my humidity down from 80% to 50% within 3 hours and has kept it there with minimal effort. The Smart function is really useful. The clothes drying function is fantastic - I use it for 6 hours and my clothes are dry! I love this dehumidifier - it's really made a difference to my bedroom.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Mick Wright’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Mick Wright PETERBOROUGH

This is the second dehumidifier that I have bought from you and it works as good as the first which was the same model. They were both bought to help with our damp problems which we no longer have, in fact, they got rid of it. Many thanks to you all.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Richard Bellerby’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Richard Bellerby Hessle

This is my third Ebac dehumidifier and each new model has been a big improvement on the previous one. The 3650 is much quieter than my previous 2600e and is much more efficient at removing the moisture in the house.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

David’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 David Runcorn

Great little machine. Left on the landing (as this is the warm air movement area of the home) and always on. Maintains humidity at a factory set level so switches on and off when it wants. Occasionally press the 'clothes' button when I'm drying indoors but otherwise just empty it about once a week and water the plants! I'd recommend this device and the only thing I'd change is to make the humidistat adjustable.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Russ Libbey’s review of the 3650e 18 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Russ Libbey Redcar

Bought it online, great service and delivery on time. Unit is quiet and easy to use, especially like 'Smart' setting.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11013 of model DI818WG-GB

09/02/2015 Preston

excellent product

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11004 of model DI818WG-GB

08/02/2015 London

Thank you

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10798 of model DI818WG-GB

14/01/2015 Hemel hempstead

Best product I have ever purchased. Cannot believe amount of water that it collects. Thank you so much for a brilliant machine.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10726 of model DI818WG-GB

10/01/2015 Cleethorpes

works well easey set up good all round

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10527 of model DI818WG-GB

01/01/2015 Coleford

TOO EARLY TO SAY BUT LOOKS GOOD SO FAR

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10495 of model DI818WG-GB

30/12/2014 Pershore

Only had product one day and is working very well, with the house feeling warmer and extracting a lot of water. Hope this carries on over the coming weeks and years.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
3000 Series

3850e

183 reviews Add a review
Build Quality
5/5 stars
Performance
5/5 stars
Features
5/5 stars
Overall satisfaction
5/5 stars

Total Quality

one month ago Joe Crossley Blackpool

Total Quality from Sales to service and definitely to the product.
Be proud of yourselves Ebac

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Really designed for British weather

one month ago ML Skipton

I found the online article from the MD of Ebac and it convinced me that it made sense to buy a dehumidifier which was really designed for the climate in the UK: I have not been disappointed. Can highly recommend Ebac from start to finish

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

A veritable sponge!!!

one month ago Metalhippy Chichester

An understated compact British built unit designed for this climate, this machine sucks all the wetness out of our house leaving virtually no window condensation even on the coldest north facing windows. Also has a fast setting if you have a load of wet washing hanging around. It makes a minimal amount of noise and is virtually inaudible after your brain forgets about it!!! Good, bright display panel, sturdy easy to empty collector. Portable around the house albeit a little heavy but we have ours on the top landing permanently. Well worth that little expense and stops you wasting money on useless cheap catalogue models. Top product from a Company that has its business head in the right place.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

The best

one month ago KEITH Attleborough

It's probably the best electric appliance I've ever bought, well worth the money.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

It's doing its job well

one month ago Alan Ward LYDNEY

The 3850 dehumidifier is an effective machine that does a super job of controlling the condensation in our home. The Smart Setting feature is just brilliant. It controls the machine just perfectly!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

3850e 21litre dehumidifier

one month ago Les Ingleton

We replaced our old 6000 series dehumidifier with the new 3850e dehumidifier because after 6yrs of excellent service and a rock solid warranty it's time to upgrade to a new model .i read the reviews and the 3850e does exactly what they say, I'm now buying another one to put in the utility room for drying washing etc.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ebac 3850e

01/10/2017 Les Beswick Abbeytown

We have this one, and the slightly less powerful one, and they are certainly doing a brilliant job in this house. I would certainly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

An Excellent Product

01/10/2017 James Ryder Cornwall

This has to be one of the best dehumidifiers that Ebac has produced, the smart control is a genius, it works very well. The only negative is the water collection door rattles some times, however it works extremely well, I'm collecting one container a day.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ian Kellett’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/04/2016 Ian Kellett Littleborough

This is my second Ebac Dehumidifier the first a 2850e which ran day in day out for 6 years. Decided when looking for a replacement to go for digital control and in doing so chose the 3850e, so far I'm highly delighted it's easy to use, the drying washing facility is a really nice touch, great product, trusted British manufacturer, excellent customer service. Would have given a deserved Five Stars only the first unit I received was delivered damaged, thankfully Ebac Customer Services quickly resolved the issue.

10 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Tony Dell’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Tony Dell Saltash, Cornwall

This model works very well and the Smart Control turns the unit on and off as the humidity level rises and falls.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

John Ashling’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 John Ashling Spalding

Works straight out of the box, front door rattles sometimes but a piece of card under it stops it. Like the idea of the Smart Control, only have to empty when full. Not too noisy, placed in a spare bedroom and just leave door ajar. Cures condensation problem.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Colin Bunce’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Colin Bunce Worcester

Excellent machine which is reasonably compact and light. With the external drainage pipe you don't even have to empty the machine. In Smart Mode it is fairly quiet and unobtrusive.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Mrs Morley’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Mrs Morley Chesterfield

We are very pleased with our purchase, it is making a real difference in getting on top of the condensation problem. Wished we had bought one sooner .

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Kelly’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Kelly Norwich

This reduced our condensation straight away and after four weeks has completely eradicated it so I am really pleased with this purchase. It is also very quiet which is a bonus.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Maurice Gibb’s review of the 3850 18L dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Maurice Gibb Edinburgh

Great machine which is very efficient. Very happy with it. Only reason I have not awarded 5 stars is it is slightly on the noisy side when running on automatic. Otherwise first class.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Tony Hatley’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Tony Hatley Dagenham

It does what it says on the tin.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

B Kidd’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 B Kidd Belfast

Excellent product.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

John’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 John Bexley

Item delivered as promised within a one hour slot with tracking facility. Simple to set up and understand the operating instructions. To date it has worked well and we are monitoring the RH with an hygrometer. Proof of our satisfaction is that we bought another for the conservatory.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Lisa’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Lisa Wirral

Excellent, no more condensation on the windows of a morning also house feels warmer.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

D Thompson’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 D Thompson London

Noisier than my previous one, but I only ran that on low. Love all the features, especially the clothes drying mode and am happy for him to purr about his endeavours.
No problems so far. I am a happy bunny.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ronald Holmes’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

08/01/2016 Ronald Holmes Bridlington

Excellent product.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Kevin Haito ‘s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Kevin Haito Leamington Spa

Quiet in operation and is powerful. I started using it in a newly plastered room and it made the plaster quickly dry. I purchased it directly from Ebac, they matched the Amazon price & I got a free 5 year guarantee which would have cost me extra from Amazon. Delivery was trackable and I could be waiting for it to arrive.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

David Slevin’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 David Slevin ramsey

Dehumidifier is well build and also very reliable also has cured condensation problem since we have used the Ebac we haven't had any condensation on our windows also like the smart feature so it turns itself on and off so saving on running costs.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Bob Sharp’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Bob Sharp Springwell Village, Gateshead

Quality product at a good price plus reliable. What more could l ask (plus locally made).

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Kevin Smith’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Kevin Smith Huddersfield

Very effective reliable machine which is both easy to operate and does exactly what is expected.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Steve Camfield’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Steve Camfield Romford Essex

This is a very good dehumidifier, especially the Smart control which works far better than our earlier model which did not have it. It is extremely good at removing condensation. My only gripe, hence 4 stars, and it is a design fault that existed on my previous Ebac, is that the door moves so easily when the unit turns itself on and then vibrates; not every time, but often and I find this fault most annoying especially at night.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ian Finlayson’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Ian Finlayson Lutterworth

Machine received approx 3 weeks ago and is working satisfactory. Moisture has reduced significantly and we are thoroughly satisified.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Joanne’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Joanne Aldridge Walsall

Fab! No problems I'm amazed how much water it takes out of the house every day. Defiantly can feel a difference in air quality and the rooms feel a lot warmer in the winter. Top marks!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

M. Giilllespie’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 M. Giilllespie Millisle

This is my second Ebac Dehumidifier. The previous one was 2000 series and lasted well. The current 3850e 21L is working well. Care should be taken during the installation to correctly position and level the Dehumidifier. When installed correctly it is a reasonably priced, quiet running, reliable and efficient bit of kit and I am happy to give it five stars.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

MR. C. Cousins’s review of the 3850e 21 Litre White Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 MR. C. Cousins Weymouth

We must have had more than half a dozen dehumidifiers over the ast 30 or more years and this is by far the best. What more can one say.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
6000 Series

6200

51 reviews Add a review
Build Quality
5/5 stars
Performance
5/5 stars
Features
5/5 stars
Overall satisfaction
5/5 stars

THE BEST ON THE MARKKET

one month ago David Perry Harrow Middlesex

Ideal for this very cold weather. Very efficient appliance. Only a small amount of moisture accumulated on the glass overnight, but soon cleared. Very large area of glass.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

A little noisier than expected

01/10/2017 Colin Jeffery Gosport

This machine, delivered the day after ordering, is supremely efficient in removing dampness. The house feels warmer and drier as a result. Only problem for us is that it is a little noisier than our last machine, also an Ebac 6200. Having said that, we are very satisfied with the performance and value for money.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Great looking and hard working.

01/10/2017 Jason Haine Millom

We replaced our old Ebac with this newer sleeker design. The controls are simple to use and the water container is a lot easier to access via the top of the machine. The laundry boost is great as well as the option for a quieter fan. We love it.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Brilliant!

01/10/2017 Heather S South Yorkshire

Really good product. This is our second Ebac dehumidifier. It had made a real difference in our home, extracting so much moisture from the air. Our windows are no longer wet in the mornings, and no longer smells damp. The design of the one makes it look more like a piece of furniture.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Very Pleased.

01/10/2017 Bob Macklin Newcastle upon Tyne

This was a replacement for an old EBAC 880 Homedry model that was a bit intermittent after 20'ish years of use. New 6200 works very well, a lot quieter and very stylish.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ebac 6200 25L Mahogany Dehumidifier

01/05/2017 Mrs J Taylor Preston

Ebac are an excellent company to deal with and I would highly recommend them. Their products are good and customer service excellent.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

E bac 6200

01/05/2017 Edawne Babalola London

Very happy with this product ,drains a lot of water from the house.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Charles Gaffney’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Silver & Steel Dehumidifier

01/05/2016 Charles Gaffney Leven

Just got the dehumidifier, running it at full power at present. Certainly drawing plenty of water. Will turn it down to economy mode in a couple of weeks. So far so good.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Marcia Gooch’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Silver & Steel Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Marcia Gooch Heybridge, Maldon, Essex.

Had similar product previously and have been more than happy with it.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Hadrian’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Silver & Steel Dehumidifier

01/03/2016 Hadrian Lancaster

The first Ebac dehumidifier was purchased 25+ years ago. This has given yeoman service throughout this period, firstly in our property and now in my sons property. We now need another one, so I immediately purchased another Ebac, this model was a 6000 series which again is extracting the dampness out of the room; we are now hoping for another 25+ years of problem free use. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Terry McGowan’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Silver & Steel Dehumidifier

01/02/2016 Terry McGowan Southampton

Excellent the unit has already removed 18 litres of moisture after only 1 week of operation. However it is rather noisy in operation.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you find it helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Tony Gardham’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Silver & Steel Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Tony Gardham Wotton-Under-Edge

We have been Ebac customers for the past 15+ years. The dehumidifiers have been simply wonderful. We use ours mainly to dry our laundry. For this they have proved invaluable. We simply would not look at another brand.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Lisa Austin’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Silver & Steel Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Lisa Austin Blackburn

Very useful has got rid of the damp problem we had in a particular room.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ian James Nugent’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Mahogany Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 ian james nugent Manchester

This dehumidifier more than copes with the condensation problems I may produce with daily life and it makes life more comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Ashley Perraton-Williams’s review of the 6200 25 Litre Mahogany Dehumidifier

11/12/2015 Ashley Perraton-Williams Gainsborough

Outstanding dehumidifier. We have had other brands in the past but this one is incredibly powerful, efficient and importantly quiet. We had an issue after a month or so where the wood veneer bubbled and peeled off, however Ebac were quick to repair it within warranty and it was collected and returned very quickly at times to suit us. A year later no further problems with it. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11190 of model DF655SS-GB

05/04/2015 Uttoxeter

Looks very good and like the easy way of emptying the water and the water collector has a spout. Easy to pour

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11091 of model DF655BR-GB

27/02/2015 Llangefni

The technical help and advice from Ebac is second to none. Service is always fast and efficient. The 6200 leaves all my house and windows condensation free which is a God send after suffering a lot of condensation damage for over 10 years.
I now look forward to purchasing an Ebac washing machine as soon as it comes off the production line!

Regards,
Kevin Jones.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11072 of model DF655BR-GB

21/02/2015 Redditch

customer service excellent -delivery as they say on time

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11071 of model DF655BR-GB

21/02/2015 Redditch

customer service excellent -delivery as they say on time

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #11064 of model DF655BR-GB

19/02/2015 London

excellent, healthy living and value for money to used..

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10785 of model DF655GY-GB

13/01/2015 Seaford

very efficient machine. could do with castors being included instead of charging

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10779 of model DF655BR-GB

13/01/2015 Luton

Excellent product, fixed my issues with humidity in my property!!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10655 of model DF655SS-GB

07/01/2015 Northallerton

I love these, they are stylish,excellent value and keep the house dry. My original one was second hand and I have had it for four years with no problems which is why I purchased another for upstairs. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10227 of model DF655SS-GB

12/12/2014 Winsford

Very happy product does what it says on the box

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10125 of model DF655GY-GB

09/12/2014 Seaford

A very good produce, had one for years. Best on the market.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10049 of model DF655SS-GB

05/12/2014 Barnsley

So far working in auto and doing a good job, hoping this will continue. Cannot hear the audible warning to confirm when the water will be full.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #10007 of model DF655SS-GB

03/12/2014 Welwyn garden city

Fantastic product highly reccomened

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9939 of model DF655GY-GB

30/11/2014 Barnsley

looks very nice , not noisy , all good !!!

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9565 of model DF655SS-GB

11/11/2014 Bradford

only had on for five days a little noisy but might settle so far very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Review #9346 of model DF655SS-GB

20/10/2014 Newton abbot

as i have only started using the dehumidifier so cannot realy give a review on this product

Did you find this review helpful?
Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction

Want to learn more?

Review the

How happy are you with:

Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
Product Image

Your review:

Would you recommend to a friend?

Your details:

Cancel
Submit your review

Preview of your review

Just now

Build Quality
Performance
Features
Overall satisfaction
Edit your review
Submit your review
Live Chat

Ask us a question